Dear Natural Writes Readers:

Obviously I was WRONG in thinking that Hillary Clinton would win the presidency.   While I continue to think that Hillary would have taken the country in the wrong direction, seeing the Trump regime in action, esp. re: environmental issues is frightening.   From claiming that climate change is a hoax perpetrated by China to installing a Scott Pruitt, a man who has sued the EPA over 13 times as head of that agency, shows that we are in the fight of our lives.

I’ve decided that to fight this administration, I need to team up with other groups who are already fighting in the trenches.  Having taken several copywriting courses recently, I will use this skill to write for environmental nonprofits / progressive politicians.  Thank you for reading and please consider following my blog posts on  Hannawrites.com

Hope to see you there.

Hanna.

